Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scratch Gourmet Express & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scratch Gourmet Express & Catering

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Scratch Gourmet Express & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jakegiljum 2 days ago

Chicken Fried Sirloin Steak

First off, my girlfriend and I order several items and all were fantastic. I ordered the chicken fried steak which comes with white gravy, green beans and mushrooms. The breading was perfect, a little crunch, but not too much, bursting with flavor. Add some mushrooms and gravy on top and enjoy. Would highly recommend!

Lisagabby513 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Delicious, flavorful and even wanted seconds!!!

Julie about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Cheddar Hush Puppies

I love Prairie Village Scatch! When you don't want to cook it's a great option for an excellent meal. The Jalapeno Hush Puppies were a lot like cornbread, perfect for my soup.

Julie about 1 month ago

French Onion Soup

It was very good just rich! I have a bad cold and it was perfect to help me taste something!!

Megan about 2 months ago

Harvest Salad

Very tasty! Good mix of flavors! Will definitely order again!

Ryan 16 days ago

Four Mushroom Carbonara

This was the ultimate comfort on a cold day. The mushrooms were tender and flavorful. I thought the pasta could have been enjoyed all on its own because it was that delicious. Overall, five stars. The dish was packaged perfectly and looked appetizing. There was more than enough to enjoy for dinner and made for a great snack later on.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Our favorite new neighborhood spot! We love gourmet food & as a busy family with 2 little ones, eating out isn't the most ideal. Now we get to enjoy gourmet options in the comfort of our own home! Appreciate the menu rotation, variety, as well as the grab and go options you just pop into the oven to feed the whole family. You can tell the owner is truly dedicated to the customer experience. Favorites items include the bang bang shrimp and lobster roll. The seafood quality is the best we have found in KC.

Jordan about 1 month ago

Beef Stroganoff

Whenever we don't know what we should do for dinner we go to Scratch! Portion sizes are large and everything we have tried has been delish! Love that it is a locally family opened place in the heart of PV.

Mitch about 1 month ago

Beef Stroganoff

Man it's going to take A LOT to match this..! Egg noodles and mushrooms nice rich and creamy sauce...! If you like hearty meals don't go out to eat go here most like they'll be something that will spark a tastebud GUARANTEED....!

Sshipman about 2 months ago

Hot Passed Hors D'oeuvres

Don't know why it won't let me say Brisket Bites because they were amazing. Actually every item on our menu was amazing but everyone kept going back for one more Brisket Bite. The Cowboy Chili was also so good. We will use Scratch anytime we have an event in KC!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA